About us

About us

Joint-Stock Company Kurgan Medicines and Products Sintez is one of the largest enterprises of the pharmaceutical industry in Russia that meets state-of-the-art quality standards.
The enterprise has been producing medicines since 1958. Being founded as an industrial complex producing substances for the manufacture of drugs by other plants, today Sintez JSC is an innovative enterprise operating in accordance with the international standards for production of pharmaceutical products and producing a wide range of high quality products. The industrial complex is among top 10 domestic pharmaceutical companies by production volume with approximately 3% share in the Russian drug manufacturing industry.
Sintez JSC is a unique Russian pharmaceutical enterprise manufacturing active pharmaceutical substances, finished dosage forms and medical products.
Unlike many Russian enterprises, Sintez produces its own substances for manufacturing medicines. The industrial complex manufactures over 30% of the products using its own substances, including natural and semisynthetic antibiotics. Product range includes circa 300 titles of medicines and medical products.
Sintez JSC is a modern pharmaceutical complex manufacturing medical products, having storage facilities for raw materials, supplies and finished products, quality control laboratories for raw materials, finished products and research laboratories.
Sintez JSC QC system covers all drug production stages: from pharmaceutical development, incoming control of raw materials and supplies, production environment parameters, staff, in-process control of intermediate products to quality control of finished products in all respects.
Quality control of raw materials, supplies, intermediate products and finished products at Sintez industrial complex is carried out in the laboratories of the Quality Control Department (QCD): chemical, pharmacological, microbiological.

О компании

О компании

Акционерное Курганское общество медицинских препаратов и изделий «Синтез» - одно из крупнейших предприятий фармацевтической отрасли России, отвечающее современным стандартам качества.

Предприятие выпускает медицинские препараты с 1958 года. Основанное как комбинат по производству субстанций для изготовления лекарств другими заводами, ОАО «Синтез» сегодня - это инновационное предприятие, работающее в соответствии с международными стандартами производства лекарственных средств и выпускающее широкий ассортимент продукции высокого качества. По объёмам производства комбинат входит в десятку лидеров отечественной фарминдустрии, обеспечивая около 3% российского производства лекарственных средств.

ОАО «Синтез» – уникальное фармацевтическое предприятие России, которое выпускает и активные фармацевтические субстанции, и готовые лекарственные формы, и медицинские изделия.

В отличие от многих российских предприятий, «Синтез» самостоятельно производит субстанции для изготовления лекарств. Более 30% продукции производится комбинатом из собственных субстанций, в том числе природные и полусинтетические антибиотики. Ассортимент выпускаемой продукции насчитывает около 300 наименований лекарственных препаратов и медицинских изделий.

ОАО «Синтез» — это современный фармацевтический комплекс по производству медицинских изделий, склады сырья, материалов и готовой продукции, лаборатории контроля качества сырья, готовой продукции и исследовательские лаборатории.

Система качества ОАО «Синтез» охватывает все стадии производства лекарственных средств: от фармацевтической разработки препаратов, входного контроля сырья и материалов, параметров окружающей среды производства, персонала, межоперационного контроля полупродуктов до полного контроля качества готовой продукции по всем показателям.

Контроль качества сырья, материалов, полупродуктов и готовой продукции на комбинате "Синтез" осуществляется в лабораториях отдела контроля качества (ОКК): химической, фармакологической, микробиологической.