Boris Zhorov
Executive Director
Soslan Gaboev
Legal Director
Rustem Muratov
Commercial and Marketing Director
Pavel Bulgakov
Chief Information Officer
Elena Shipilova
Chief Communication Officer
Andrey Valyaev
Human Resources and Organization Development Director
Valery Oratovsky
Director for tender and procurement activities
Evgeny Deryabin

Chief Technology Officer

Anatoly Surkov

Chief for production Officer